In “All I Know for Sure,” fans get a front-row seat as Pink lives out her wildest dreams: touring Europe with a full crew of musicians and dancers, along with her 9-year-old daughter Willow, and 4-year-old son Jameson, in tow. Pink’s husband, Carey Hart, also appears in the film which mixes footage from the road, along with behind-the-scenes interviews, and personal material. Director Michael Gracey (“The Greatest Showman”) takes audiences behind the curtain and into the life of a certified rock star, and it’s one hell of a ride. The film was produced by Gracey, Isabella Parish, Pink, Roger Davis, Dane Hoyt, and Tom Pellegrini. Pink debuted “All I Know for Sure” at the Hollywood Bowl on Monday, where she spoke to a crowd filled mostly with essential workers (Pink’s mother and stepmother are both nurses). During the premiere, she admitted that she initially didn’t “understand” why anyone would want to watch a documentary on her life, but after thinking about it she realized, “It is kind of interesting.” “It’s my stadium run with babies and it’s doing the impossible,” she said. “I love the way it came out, it’s really sweet and it’s very honest and I love transparency. I think for my fans, friends, whatever, for people that have been to the shows they’re really going to get it and we all miss live music so much, so it’s just a feel-good thing. And then for people who don’t get me I think they might be surprised a little bit that I’m not just this man-eating, obnoxious, hanging-from-the-side-of-a-building person. Or maybe they won’t.” Sign Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.